29 Mar '16, 6am

NEO GROUP offers Six Mercedes-Benz CLA 180 Coupé https://t.co/iYUhRlxrvL

NEO GROUP offers Six Mercedes-Benz CLA 180 Coupé https://t.co/iYUhRlxrvL

NEO Group Limited, the parent company of Neo Garden Catering, Orange Clove, umi sushi, Delihub Catering, Best Catering and DoDo Seafood Treats amongst other brands is picking one winner every two months from 1 April 2016 till 31 March 2017 to give away a Mercedes-Benz CLA 180 Coupé. All you have to do to qualify is to purchase from participating Neo Group brands including Neo Garden Catering, Deli Hub Catering, Orange Clove Catering, Best Catering, umisushi and DoDo Seafood Treats.

Full article: https://www.superadrianme.com/food-and-beverage/neo-group...

Comments

  1. 29 Mar '16, 11am

    Packers and Movers in BTM Layout Bangalore @ http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-btm-layout-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers in Indiranagar Bangalore @ http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-indiranagar-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers in Domlur Bangalore @ http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-domlur-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers in Jayanagar Bangalore @ http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-jayanagar-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers in Electronic City Bangalore @ http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-electronic-city-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers in Bellandur Bangalore @ http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-bellandur-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers in yelahanka Bangalore @ http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-yelahanka-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers in Bannerghatta Road Bangalore @ http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-bannerghatta-road-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers in Marathahalli Bangalore @ http://www.bangalorel

    • See on:
  2. 29 Mar '16, 9am

    http://www.kidsrakhi.com/
    http://www.lumbarakhi.com/
    http://www.handcraftedrakhi.com/
    http://www.sendeliterakhitoindia.com/

    • See on:

Tweets

The new #GLC Coupé: striking, dominant, athleti...

mercedes-benz.com 28 Mar '16, 10am

The striking features of the front end are its dominant, steeply raked diamond radiator grille with single louvre and inte...

Unmistakably stylish: the new CLA Shooting Brake and #CLA. Get acquainted with them:

Unmistakably stylish: the new CLA Shooting Brak...

mercedes-benz.com 27 Mar '16, 5am

The sporty, expressive design of the CLA and CLA Shooting Brake is now being honed still further in a facelift involving n...

Would you be willing to ride in one of these @PGAcom beauts?

Would you be willing to ride in one of these @P...

mercedes-benz.com 03 Apr '16, 9am

As an Official Patron of the PGA of America and the Official Vehicle of the PGA Championship, Mercedes-Benz will provide m...

Singapore Ruby Group March Meetup

thelist.sg 29 Mar '16, 11am

Singapore Ruby Group March Meetup Tuesday, March 29th 7:00 pm - Singapore Ruby Group March Meetup Hi folks! We look forwar...

Eye-catching & ready to let loose. Explore the ...

mercedes-benz.com 29 Mar '16, 7am

A new, dynamic exterior and revised, luxurious interior clearly underscore the impressive character of the GLS. With the f...

Playing the field. Get in the #GClass:

Playing the field. Get in the #GClass:

mercedes-benz.com 04 Apr '16, 8pm

Also new is the chassis with dual spring/damper struts and adjustable damping. In the interior of the G 500 4×4², occupant...

Become a thought-leader in your sector with thi...

123-reg.co.uk 29 Mar '16, 1pm

LinkedIn groups are the most powerful tool on LinkedIn. Hands down. You can build leadership by creating engaging discussi...